RANDOM CLOSET

an amateur blogger | INSPIRIT HOTTEST

Bye 2011. Hell-O 2012

Leave a comment

Happy new year everybody!
新年快乐!Happy New Year! 행복한 새해 보내세요! Selamat Tahun Baru!

Time does fly so fast, huh? It scary me sometimes.
I still remember when I starting 2011 and years before.
I remember when I starting my 2010 with tears and sadness but end it with full of smile and some great things.
Then I automatically starting my 2011 with joys and smile. But now, I must say that I don’t end it well.
Too many things happened in 2011 and it ruins my whole life, my point of view and everything.
I can say that 2011 is the hardest year for me..
I might be starting this 2012 with lots of problems. But I hope I will end it well. And the years after, I will starting and ending it all with joy and happiness. 🙂

Happy new year everybody!
Hope all of you have a great years ahead that fill with lots of love, friendship, joy, happiness, health, luck, success, and all the good things 🙂 😉
Let’s hit the first day of 2012 ♥ ♥

Author: utaminel

smaiilllllll..... ;)

Leave a Reply

