RANDOM CLOSET

an amateur blogger | INSPIRIT HOTTEST

Yeayy! 1st post from WordPress for Blackberry

Leave a comment

Hi guys! Miss me? Haha you don’t even know who am I. So if you miss me, it’s kinda weird :p

Finally, I decided to download this WordPress for Blackberry 😀
I miss writing, I miss blogging. But my time and activities make me hard to do it.
No, it’s not that I’m very busy. But when I sit in front of my laptop, I prefer to watch, downloading or browsing. Lol
Well, guess I didn’t miss writing that much, huh? Hihi
I will try to make at least one post a week, since I got this application on my phone. And maybe, I will try to post it in Bahasa too.

Guess it’s enough for this “come-back-post” (again. Lol), typing in handheld was different with laptop/PC haha. I’ll try to post some topics that I already have on my head 😀
Just wait guys. Thanks for reading 😉

Author: utaminel

smaiilllllll..... ;)

Leave a Reply

